Friends Media Page

Welcome to the Frankly Music Friends Media Page!

As an added bonus to your membership, your password provides access to stream live audio files from our concerts for a limited period of time. Here are a few files from the opening concert back in September.

Enjoy, and thank you so much again for your generous support and Friends membership!


Haydn Trio, Mvmt. 1

Mvmt. 2

Mvmt. 3

FA, violin

Edward Arron, cello

Jeewon Park, piano

Reger Mvmt. 1

Reger Mvmt. 2

FA, violin

Michael Klotz, viola

Edward Arron, cello

Brahms Mvmt. 1

Brahms mvmt. 2

Brahms mvmt. 4